* TAO SHUO ENTERPRISE CO. LTD.
1977, into the business community, by the people responsible for the husband and wife duo create a simple Jinwen, engage in high-, low-control work and, occasionally the silicon-controlled rectifier to undertake the manufacture, and have access to electrochemistry; thereby greatly Interest, but also opened a stainless steel surface treatment of the cause. Stainless steel grinding from the early beginning of electrolysis, the main use for medical equipment, marine hardware, food equipment, such as dyeing and finishing equipment.
1984 changed to peach-seok Enterprises Ltd., the first capital amounted to 500,000, while Mr. Jin Wen Chien for their own research and development to the color of the stainless steel electrolytic method, this technology research and development should be the first country alone, The silvery stainless steel into a black, brown, blue, yellow, purple, green, bronze color of the seven colors of stainless steel, stainless steel is no longer the cold metal, but life color works of art.
Established in 1991 etched stainless steel sector, bought four feet wide set of automated equipment for etching, 5-foot-wide automatic etching of a continuous and automatic printing presses, manual printing presses and other equipment, etched in stainless steel processing. The main purpose for the elevator door, the general metal doors and windows, curtain walls, cabinets, chrome plate, and so on.
1994 imported from abroad vacuum ion plating machine. In a single body cavity with multiple plasma arc and magnetron sputtering target two sources, in TiN, TiAuN different metals and TiAlN coating. Coating a golden color, red bronze, brown and black, and so on. Applicable to all kinds of decorative coating.
Since 1995 Canada imported 4 '°— 8' sculpture of a computer, computer carving in the grinding and multi-directional processing, that is, 3 D stainless steel plate processing visual art. The next year, to develop 4 '°— 10' computer engraving machine, one Taiwan; can be integrated mirror, the profile of, indiscriminate profiling face, sandblasted face, etched surface, such as processing, in the stainless steel surface and produce the art of special effects Stainless steel plate.
Pearl made of stainless steel in 2001 BLAST processing method of invention patents, 20 expiration date. Processing the largest size 4 '°— 4M.
Pearl surface of stainless steel plate system
In 2002 to develop large-profile surface grinding machine chaos, chaos profiling of grinding size of 4 feet °— 6M quality has reached the standard of Japanese imports.
2003 photoelectric technology important to set up the mother - light guide plates fired die-manufacturing department, imports of the most senior SUS430 and SUS431 DP2 mirror plate and construct 1000 three sets of large-scale clean rooms, Ganmo machine, centrifugal coating machine, precision Taiwan printing, lithography, etching continuous two-sided automatic machine and electrolytic etching and other precision equipment, in the light guide plates die-creation. At the same time a light guide plates and die-manufacturing inventions and patents, 20 expiration date.
2004 established the cause of the dust-free paint mirror; purchased semi-automatic continuous painting Taiwan and construct large-scale clean room 1000, in the stainless steel plates, copper, aluminum and other metal mirror of the paint. Film 20 ~ 6 0 £g, hardness 1 ~ 4 H, processing thickness 0.3 m / m ~ 3m / m size 4-foot °— 8 feet, and the quality has reached the required standard in Japan.
In 2006 the purchase of new plant located in Taoyuan County Pingzhen City Fudan Rd 97, Lane 6, the establishment of Plant, expansion of energy services.

* Main product°G

 
  1. A stainless steel shade guide 5. Pearl of sandblasting board
  2. Stainless steel plate etched 6. Embossing plate
  3. 3D art stainless steel plate 7. Mirror paint clean plate
  4. Stainless steel plate indiscriminate profiling 8. Electrolytic polishing

* Main purpose°G

°@°@Elevator door, curtain wall, metal building materials, metal works of art, advertising signs, flow rationale Taiwan, brand name, e-panel, die-light guide plates, etc. .. filter screen.

 
Factory 1°JNo.11, Ln. 36, Sec. 3, Fudan Rd., Pingzhen Dist., Taoyuan City 324, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Factory 2°JNo.6, Ln. 97, Sec. 3, Fudan Rd., Pingzhen Dist., Taoyuan City 324, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel°J(03)4915966°E(03)4939763°@Fax°J(03)4910598
EMAIL°Gtaoshuo@ms17.hinet.net

* 桃碩企業有限公司

1977 年 文進企業社,由負責人簡金文夫妻二人開創,從事高、低壓配電盤及自動控制盤等工作,偶然的承接矽控整流器的製造,而有機會接觸到電化學;從而得到極大的興趣,也開啟了不袗表面處理的事業。初期由 不袗電解研磨 開始,主要的用途為醫療器材、船用五金、食品器材、染整機件等。

1984 年 改為桃碩企業有限公司,起初資本額為 50 萬,同時負責人簡金文先生自行研發出 不袗電解發色 的方法,此一技術研發應是國內的第一個獨自完成的,把銀白色不袗變成黑色、咖啡色、藍色、金黃色、紫色、綠色、古銅色七種色的顏色不袗,讓不袗再也不是冷冰冰的金屬,而是生命色彩的藝術品。

1991 年 成立 不袗蝕刻 部門,購入 4 呎寬自動連續蝕刻設備一套, 5 呎寬自動連續式蝕刻機一套及自動印刷機、手動印刷機等設備,從事不袗蝕刻加工。主要的用途為電梯門板、一般金屬門窗、帷幕牆、櫥櫃、鉻板等。

1994 年 從國外進口真空離子鍍膜機。在單一腔體內具有多弧離子及磁控濺射兩種靶源,可從事 TiN 、 TiAuN 及 TiAlN 等不同金屬的鍍膜。鍍膜顏色有金色、紅古銅、咖啡色及黑色等。適用於各種裝飾鍍膜。

1995 年 自加拿大進口 4' × 8' 電腦雕刻機一台,從事電腦雕刻及多方向性的研磨加工,即是 不袗 3D 視覺的藝術板 加工。隔年,自行研發出 4' × 10' 的電腦雕刻機一台;可綜合鏡面、髮紋面、亂紋面、噴砂面、蝕刻面等加工法,於不袗表面,而產生特殊效果的藝術不袗板。

2001 年 取得不袗 珍珠面噴砂加工法之發明專利 有效期限 20 年。最大加工尺寸 4' × 4M 。

2002 年 自行研發出超大形亂紋面研磨機,可 亂紋面研磨 尺寸為 4 呎× 6M 品質已達日本進口之水準。

2003 年 成立光電科技重要之母 - 導光板射出模仁製造部,進口最高級的 SUS430 及 SUS431 DP2 鏡面鋼板及建構 1000 級大型無塵室三套、乾膜機、離心式塗佈機、精密印刷台、曝光機、雙面自動連續式蝕刻機及精密電解蝕刻等設備,從事導光板模仁之製造。並同時取得 導光板模仁製造之發明專利,有效期限 20 年

2004 年 成立 無塵鏡面烤漆事業 部;購入半自動連續式塗裝台及建構 1000 級大型無塵室,從事不袗板、銅板、鋁板等金屬之鏡面烤漆。漆膜 20~6 0μ,硬度1~4H、加工板厚0.3m/m~3m/m尺寸4呎×8呎 ,且品質已達日本所需之水準,並已成OEM代工廠。

2006年 購置新廠房位於 桃園縣平鎮市復旦路三段97巷6號,成立二廠,擴大服務能量
  珍珠面不袗板製法

* 主要產品:

 

  1. 不袗發色板         5. 珍珠面噴砂板
  2. 不袗蝕刻板         6. 壓花板
  3. 不袗3D藝術板       7. 無塵鏡面烤漆板
  4. 不袗亂紋板         8. 電解研磨

 

* 主要用途:

  電梯門板、帷幕牆、金屬建材、金屬藝術品、廣告招牌、流理台、名牌、電子面板、導光板模仁、過濾篩網..等。

 


工廠一︰桃園市平鎮區復旦路三段36巷11號
工廠二︰桃園市平鎮區復旦路三段97巷6號
電話︰(03)4915966•(03)4939763 傳真︰(03)4910598
EMAIL:taoshuo@ms17.hinet.net